移至主內容

經過時代的神教會

圖片
Cover showing a path surrounding by trees
約翰•H•奧格溫(1949-2005)
神教會經過時代忍受了。它是“小群”(《路加福音》12:32),但神總是信守“九泉力量將不戰勝它”(《馬太福音》16:18)的其承諾。 在這揭露真相的小冊子(翻譯)裡,您將發現真正神教會迷人歷史簡明扼要的敘述。

生命意義是什麽?

圖片
planet earth
羅德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
您為什麼出生呢? 上帝為什麼甚至讓獻身的基督徒經歷數年以及數十年的考驗、試驗和迫害呢? 為什麼我們所有人剋服是這麼重要呢? 什麽是我們所有人在地球上的生命值得贊揚的意義呢?

聖 日: 神 的 縂 計 劃

圖片
Unleavened Bread and wine
羅德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
在 基 督 徒 日 歷 最 重 要 的 日 子 是 什 麼?多 數 人 會 說聖 誕 節 和 復 活 節。然 而 耶 穌 基 督 最 初 的 信 徒 都 沒 慶 祝 這 些日子。他 們 仿 效 基 督 的 榜樣, 並遵守與耶 穌 基 督 守的 相 同 聖 日! 實際上, 聖 日是按 次 序 描 述 神 為 所有人 類 計 劃 了 的 天 命。神 命令祂的所有人們遵守這 些 聖 日 。

《聖經》:事實或虛構?

圖片
Opened Bible
道格拉斯•S•溫奈爾
《聖經》是否僅僅是一個神話和傳說的故事集,或者是神所啟示的話語?有很多人認為,現代的學術研究已經使到《聖經》不可置信;但是,歷史上的事實 – 以及考古學上的發現–證實了《聖經》的內容是真實的!《聖經》以驚人的精確度講述了過去所發生的事–而且,它對未來所作的預測,也是沒有其他書能夠比擬的! 世上大多數的人對《聖經》的認識已經受到誤導。你必須明瞭它的真實性–並認識到它會怎樣影響你的生命!

啟示錄︰ 奧秘被揭開了!

圖片
Horsemen
約翰•H•奧格溫(1949-2005)
很多人認為《啟示錄》是《聖經》裏最難理解的卷。有些人認為《啟示錄》裏難懂的描述和生動的敍述只不過是寓言而不予理會,其他人假設卷中講述過去的歷史。然而,真相是非常引人注目的。您若理解《啟示錄》,就能知道我們世界的未來!

基督教的浸禮:其真正意義

圖片
Man about to being baptized by a minister
羅德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
當您注意自己時,您領會什麼?您個人多急需神的寬恕呢?您真正認為需要救世主嗎? 也許您是小孩或甚至嬰兒時已經受洗。您可能甚至不記得這件事。在神看來,您的洗禮是真正有效和認可的嗎?這是真正至關重要的問題,因為您得救取決於這答案!

十誡

圖片
The Ten Commandments
羅德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
超過40年前,我有幸撰寫這本小冊子“十誡”的初版。它是從一本雜誌的連載改編而成的小冊子,它在過去的數十年裡被送到數百數千索閱它的人們手裡。它已經不再被印發超過十年之久了,我現在為未來世界的節目觀眾和刊物訂閱者編修了這本小冊子。即使如此,它是仍然和逾40年前的初版本非常相似。這是毫不奇怪的,因為它是在描述神永恆不變的律法。正如祂所說,“因我-耶和華是不改變的”(瑪3:6)。
Subscribe to 上帝

Skip to main content

God’s Church Through the Ages

Image
Cover showing a path surrounding by trees
John H. Ogwyn (1949-2005)
God’s Church has endured through the ages. It is a “little flock” (Luke 12:32), but God has always remained true to His promise that “the gates of Hades shall not prevail against it” (Matthew 16:18). In this revealing booklet, you will find a brief account of the fascinating history of the true Church of God.

The Real God: Proofs and Promises

Image
planet earth and the universe
Douglas S. Winnail
Why is the God of the universe not real to most people today? Why is there so much skepticism and doubt about God? If you have ever pondered these questions, the answers could change your life! In this booklet we will examine the sources of modern misunderstandings about God, and consider seven proofs that reveal the true God.

The Holy Days: God’s Master Plan

Image
Unleavened Bread and wine
Roderick C. Meredith (1930-2017)
What are the most important days on the Christian calendar? Most would say Christmas and Easter. But the first followers of Jesus Christ observed NEITHER of these days. They followed Christ’s example and observed the SAME Holy Days that Jesus Christ Himself observed! The Holy Days are not obsolete “Jewish” observances, but in fact picture, in sequence, the destiny God has planned for ALL humanity. God Himself ordained these Holy Days for ALL of His people to observe.

The Bible: Fact or Fiction?

Image
Opened Bible
Douglas S. Winnail
Is the Bible just a collection of myths and legends, or is it the inspired word of God? Many assume that modern scholarship has discredited the Bible, but the facts of history — and the discoveries of archaeology — confirm its contents to be true! The Bible recounts the past with amazing accuracy — and it predicts the future like no other book! Most of the world has been misled and misinformed about the Bible. You need to understand the truth — and how it can affect your life!

Revelation: The Mystery Unveiled!

Image
Horsemen
John H. Ogwyn (1949-2005)
Many consider Revelation the most difficult-to-understand book in the Bible. Some dismiss its complicated narrative and vivid descriptions as mere allegory. Others assume that it recounts past history. The truth, however, is far more remarkable: if you understand Revelation, you can know the future of our world!

Christian Baptism: Its Real Meaning

Image
Man about to being baptized by a minister
Roderick C. Meredith (1930-2017)
What do you see when you look at yourself? How badly do you personally need God’s forgiveness? Do you really stand in need of a Savior? Perhaps you have already been baptized as a child, or even as an infant. You might not even remember the event. Is your baptism really valid and acceptable in God’s sight? This is a truly vital question because your very salvation depends upon the answer!

Where Is God’s True Church Today?

Image
Hand holding a bible
Roderick C. Meredith (1930-2017)
Thousands of different denominations claim to be following Jesus Christ. Yet they teach thousands of different “gospels” and disagree on countless points of doctrine. Is Jesus Christ the Head of all these denominations? Is Christ divided? Or is there a true Church of God that stands apart from this religious Babylon? How can you recognize God’s true Church? This booklet will help you understand!
Subscribe to God