跳转到主要内容

为何核心家庭对社会是根本的三个原因

乔纳森•莱利

核心家庭是任何社会单独最重要的制度。没有它,我们全存在会很快变得受威胁。然而有些人试图破坏家庭,这样做,其努力是对人类的打击。这里是家庭单位对社会是根本的三个原因。

品质重要吗?

迈克尔•海库普

有向举足轻重名人突然增加的性骚扰的索赔,必须问的问题是:“这种品质不正直的人到底如何变得杰出?”观察政治活动,我时常发现自己对关于几乎任何事被谴责的一个人多么快能被诽谤感到惊讶。关于大部分叙述的墨水刚刚有时间干,或会是等于推特的信息所说的任何事物,接着无数政治家对被谴责者怎么丢脸和不道德宣告其愤怒。清白直到证明有过失的(原则)似乎被马上排挤被谴责做错事的任何人替代。当然,这是被谴责者是反对党成员。品质还是重要吗?

基督徒该如何对政府作出反应?

斯图尔特•瓦乔维奇

关于恰当地执行现在社会中的法律及秩序,意见普遍有别,时常导致动乱、抗议、连暴力。有人们和群体之间的这种强烈分歧,所有人力求推动其理想及想象,真正和平和稳定甚至是可能吗?古文本提供-为政府和被统治的人-连现在仍然有意义的了解。

圣 日: 神 的 总 计 划

图像
Unleavened Bread and wine
罗德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
在 基 督 徒 日 历 最 重 要 的 日 子 是 什 么?多 数 人 会 说圣 诞 节 和 复 活 节。然 而 耶 稣 基 督 最 初 的 信 徒 都 没 庆 祝 这 些日子。他 们 仿 效 基 督 的 榜样, 并遵守与耶 稣 基 督 守的 相 同 圣 日! 实际上,, 圣 日 是按 次 序 描 述 神 为 所有人 类 计 划 了 的 天 命。神 命令祂的所有人们遵守这 些 圣 日 。

恢复原来基督教

图像
Picture of Jerusalem
罗德里克•C•梅雷迪思(1930-2017)
拿撒勒的耶稣若现在回到地球,祂会承认使用其名的宗教吗?一点也不(承认)!人类歪曲了耶稣基督的教义,因此有基督名称的宗教几乎与基督和使徒们真正所生活及所相信无联系。 您可找到努力以原来的基督教义生活的教会吗?您可为自己证明神的真理到底是什么吗?这小册子将为您提供这些问题的非常重要答案!
订阅 基督徒生活

Skip to main content

Three Reasons Why The Nuclear Family Is Fundamental To Society

Jonathan Riley

The nuclear family is the single most important institution in any society. Without it, our very existence would quickly become jeopardized. Yet there are some who are attempting to break down the family and by doing so, their efforts are an attack on humanity. Here are three reasons why the family unit is fundamental to society.

Does Character Matter?

Michael Heykoop

With the sudden increase of sexual harassment claims against influential personalities, the question must be asked: “How did individuals of such low character come to prominence in the first place?”

How a Christian Should Respond to Government?

Stuart Wachowicz

Opinions vary widely regarding the proper administration of law and order in society today, often leading to unrest, protest and even violence. With such strong disagreement among people and groups, all striving to promote their own ideals and visions, are real peace and stability even possible? Ancient texts provide insights - for both government and the governed - that remain relevant even today.

The Holy Days: God’s Master Plan

Image
Unleavened Bread and wine
Roderick C. Meredith (1930-2017)
What are the most important days on the Christian calendar? Most would say Christmas and Easter. But the first followers of Jesus Christ observed NEITHER of these days. They followed Christ’s example and observed the SAME Holy Days that Jesus Christ Himself observed! The Holy Days are not obsolete “Jewish” observances, but in fact picture, in sequence, the destiny God has planned for ALL humanity. God Himself ordained these Holy Days for ALL of His people to observe.

Restoring Original Christianity

Image
Picture of Jerusalem
Roderick C. Meredith (1930-2017)
If Jesus of Nazareth were to return to the earth today, would He recognize the religion that is using His name? Not at all! Mankind has twisted Jesus Christ’s teachings so that the religion bearing His name has practically no relationship to what He and the Apostles actually lived and believed. Can you find a Church that strives to live by the original teachings of Christianity? Can you prove for yourself what God’s Truth really is? This booklet will give you the all
Subscribe to Christian Living